Is It Meant To Be?

04/07/2003 - 3:20 PM

This is my fifth attempt at an entry today (damn work!), so I'm going to take that as a sign that I need to keep it brief and do my thing.

Weekend finished off with a bang. All the sports teams I was actively rooting for won, especially the Colorado Avalanche clinching their division. I love this time of year when we're winning! Made some cool cash on Sunday at the p/t job, too. And to top it off, got to watch Six Feet Under with MC on Sunday night, along with Queer as Folk. Haven't watched QAF in almost two years, and I was surprised that it was actually a decent episode.

Have much on my mind at the moment...money, MC, promotion at work... And all I want to do is sleep. Is that considered avoidance?

What I'm Listening To: anggun - Snow on the Sahara

First Word That Comes To Mind: snow

What I'm Currently Reading:


Terror Alert Level

profile
last
next
archives
cast
random
newest
email
notes
design
diaryland