Go Shawty, It's Your Birthday...

03/04/2003 - 2:50 PM

There's paperwork all over the place on my desk, but I don't feel like touching any of it. As a matter of fact, I can smell the smoke from the bonfire that I'd like to build right now. Think I have issues? Naaaaaaaah...it's actually a toasted sandwich someone has in the toaster over, but it still fits the moment.

I listened to AM's recommendation and listed a personal on match.com. Looks like John is putting himself back on the market! Part of me is wondering if it's right, but part of me will always wonder if I should put myself out there again at the expense of my heart potentially getting hurt again. So why listen to that? The p/t job will be winding down at the end of this month, so I'll have more free time, and spring just BEGS for more romantic thoughts, so maybe my timing is good.

Nine days 'til Atlanta...WOO HOOO!

What I'm Listening To: Some funky Deep Forest-sounding stuff

First Word That Comes To Mind: Snow

What I'm Currently Reading:


Terror Alert Level

profile
last
next
archives
cast
random
newest
email
notes
design
diaryland