Who Sent These Flowers?

02/14/2003 - 1:40 PM

Just got flowers from MB in Atlanta. There goes not dealing with Valentine's Day. And I had just gotten done telling a co-worker that I didn't have a valentine for the day. Oh well...they're beautiful, and they smell great. Look really great, and the card was too sweet.."If I had a flower for all the times you've made me smile and laugh, I would have a garden to walk in forever." Those Southern boys can be romantic when they want to, that's for sure!

TW also got flowers, but they showed up with no name. What's with THAT? He's all paranoid he's got a stalker now, since almost none of his acquaintances knows where he works. He hinted to MG about them, and MG didn't send them, but then seemed to get jealous and asked him out tomorrow. That boy is just unbalanced. He doesn't call TW for a few weeks, and then when he finds out someone else is interested, he asks for a date. Nice...REAL nice.

The lacrosse game and the concert should be really good tonight. Pulled out my old Chris Cagle CD to listen to the past couple of nights, just to get motivated. Nothing like going to a concert, trying to sing along, and realizing you don't know as many words as you thought you did. OOPS!

What I'm Listening To: Indigo Girls - Moment of Forgiveness

First Word That Comes To Mind: Disoriented

What I'm Currently Reading:


Terror Alert Level

profile
last
next
archives
cast
random
newest
email
notes
design
diaryland