Frigid Joy

02/06/2003 - 10:56 AM

Nothin' says lovin' like a new refrigerator...or at least that's what I'll be saying on Valentine's Day next week. The new fridge is on order, and ended up being a better deal than expected. I've had a few offers of mini-fridges, so I should be okay in the meantime.

Not a lot going on right now. Dinner with AM was good last night...really enjoy hanging out with him. Tonight I'm meeting up with the guy that's helping me with the fridge, and then from tomorrow night until Sunday night, I'm working a hella bunch of shifts at the p/t job. Not much time to socialize, which is fine by me. Money's gonna be tight for the next few months, so the less I spend, the better.

Oh...it's snowing again. We REALLY were due for a lot of snow, especially since we haven't even seen any since New Years Day.

What I'm Listening To:

First Word That Comes To Mind:

What I'm Currently Reading:


Terror Alert Level

profile
last
next
archives
cast
random
newest
email
notes
design
diaryland