The Big Cover-Up

12/20/2002 - 11:18 AM

Not a whole heck of a lot to report today, and I have NO motivation to come up with something witty or funny to fill in the gap. Worked the first of three nights at the p/t job last night, and then hit the gym this morning at 5:30. My resolution is that, with exactly four weeks to go before I end up in Key West, I will be at the gym every day, maybe more than once a day occasionally. Obsessive? HELL yeah. When I'm out in the sun, the last thing I want to have to worry about it how I look. Will this solve that issue? HELL no! Especially since I'm staying at an all-gay, clothing-optional resort (not of my choosing). I'm not planning on running around naked, but I AM planning on enjoying the sun. That's my story and I'm sticking to it.

What I'm Listening To:

First Word That Comes To Mind:

What I'm Currently Reading:


Terror Alert Level

profile
last
next
archives
cast
random
newest
email
notes
design
diaryland