As I Run For The Door...

12/07/2002 - 10:23 AM

Very quick entry...got four hours sleep last night, due to the exhibition I worked going until 2am. A tad later than the 12:30 that we were promised, but $50 is $50. And that was extra over what I would normally score for a regular shift. I DID still drag myself to the gym this morning, and had a decent workout with TR. And in some good news, I finally broke through my weight plateau, and I'm feeling mighty happy about that. I've got 8 pound to get to my goal, which will be my mid 20's weight. That was the best shape I've been in, and I'm pretty close.

Today consists of reconnecting with DP for the first time in a LONG time at lunch, and then taking TW to dinner and a play tonight. Tomorrow will be chilled during the day, and then dinner with M&E. Not too bad...I should get some sleep, too!

PS - In the CD player, Keith Sweat, "Make It Last Forever"

What I'm Listening To:

First Word That Comes To Mind:

What I'm Currently Reading:


Terror Alert Level

profile
last
next
archives
cast
random
newest
email
notes
design
diaryland