You Have A Visitor

11/15/2002 - 1:00 PM

As I write these journal entries, I am constantly attempting to reconcile just HOW revealing I should be in my writing. If a complete stranger comes across the info in here, then I really don't care...it's that anonymous catharsis that makes this work for me. But if someone I know reads certain things, it may change the way that they look at me. On the flip side, the folks that truly know me wouldn't be surprised by anything I say unless it was REALLY Earth-shattering. so here goes nothing...I picked up an STD somewhere along the line. I'm not sure which one it is, but it ain't pretty. I feel completely dirty and infested at the moment...like the mother Alien is using my body for an incubator. From what AM told me, this is something I picked up recently. Honestly, I don't think DR gave me this, which means that it was probably my "friend with privileges" from a month ago or so, before DR and I went exclusive. So now I have to tell him about this tonight. DAMMIT! How slimy do I feel right now? Very...

And to top it all off, my folks will be in town in 9 hours. Oh, the irony. "If you hadn't gone queer, you wouldn't have to worry about this stuff!" Who needs a parent when you can guilt yourself?

What I'm Listening To:

First Word That Comes To Mind:

What I'm Currently Reading:


Terror Alert Level

profile
last
next
archives
cast
random
newest
email
notes
design
diaryland