Appliances Make Me Drool

11/04/2002 - 1:15 pM

Not quite sure where to start here. Weekend was pretty uneventful, which was exactly what the doctor ordered. Really should have rented the paint sprayer and done the ceiling in the living room, but it didn't really seem to rate all that much importance. Wanted to get that all done before my folks come out, but I'm thinking I may hold off on that and get some ideas from my stepdad. It might be worth my while to just try and scrape that nasty popcorn ceiling stuff off and start fresh.

Spent a good part of the weekend shopping, of all things. Saturday I hung out with BK, and we wandered around a mall and a SuperTarget, and he did all the buying. Sunday, I headed down to the outlet malls and spent a couple hundred dollars on some clothes, sunglasses, and weightlifting supplements. After I did my damage there, I headed up to a couple of the home improvement superstores (Great Indoors and Home Depot Expo). SICK!

Had dinner with DR last night, and I find that my doubts about a successful relationship still persist. I have to get to a point where I can make a decision on going forward, but I have a feeling it's not going to. Unfortunately for me, I always take these decisions to heart, and end up making it that much harder on myself. For the moment, though, it's just kind of going along.

What I'm Listening To:

First Word That Comes To Mind:

What I'm Currently Reading:


Terror Alert Level

profile
last
next
archives
cast
random
newest
email
notes
design
diaryland