Isn't There a MINIMUM Speed Limit?

10/29/2002 - 8:38 PM

What a day...tried to do an entry twice, and failed miserably each time. We got our first major snow today, and it was a MESS! I was on the Boulder Turnpike for almost three hours tonight, and sat in the same spot for about 45 minutes at one point. Fortunately, I had my mail-in ballot for the upcoming election, so I got that all filled in, and even read all of the amendments and referrendums that went along with it!

So I guess I was a little bit productive. However, I need to stop at Target to pick up another bag of candy bars, since about a third of this one disappeared somewhere between Boulder and my house. I have NO idea how that happened, but if anyone has any ideas, please feel free to share.

What I'm Listening To:

First Word That Comes To Mind:

What I'm Currently Reading:


Terror Alert Level

profile
last
next
archives
cast
random
newest
email
notes
design
diaryland