Some Cheese With Your Whine?

10/23/2002 - 8:45 AM

Tired...so tired...tired of being tired. I know it's great for my checkbook that I'm working all these extra hours to pay for the remodeling, but MAN I am WHOOPED! I'm hoping to make an extra $500 before the end of the month so I can get going with all these renovations. It's like a sickness, ain't it?

so Halloween is almost upon us, and it's time for me to get my quick "humbug" out in the open. Sadly, I'm not a big fan. Some would say that there's some repression or self-censoring going on, but I guess I've just seen too much stupid behavior in the name of fun tied to the holiday. The only reason I get excited about the Halloween onslaught is that it's a constant reminder that I'm going to get a half-hour's sleep back on the last Sunday of October. Oh, yeah...and an excuse to buy chocolate. How pitiful is that?

What I'm Listening To:

First Word That Comes To Mind:

What I'm Currently Reading:


Terror Alert Level

profile
last
next
archives
cast
random
newest
email
notes
design
diaryland