This Line for Returns and Exchanges

10/07/2002 - 10:56 AM

Monday...blaaaah! It's been a busy morning so far, but nothing major. Went and got a massage from Craig last night, and then grabbed dinner with him afterward. His intuition really blows me away. I told him about the desk I bought yesterday, and he told me that I'd have to return it and buy a new one at Sam's Club or Costco. Sure enough, I got home last night, and the desk fits the space, but my chair won't fit it. I've been going to Craig for a year now, and his work has been nothing short of phenomenal. I'm not a died-in-the-wool New Ager, but I definitely believe in some of those concepts. Just the fact that everyone I talk to these days that I truly respect speak of being "off" just a bit only helps reinforce that cosmic energy thing that Craig speaks of. I've tried a couple of other folks for a bit of variety, but I always go back to him.

I woke up last night to the sound of someone banging on my door. In my sleep-induced daze, I struggled to understand what had just happened, and by the time I put clothes on, whoever it had been was already gone. Turned out that it was two police officers, and now I'm paranoid about what was going on. I'll have to hunt down a couple of my neighbors and see if they heard anything.

Not much else to report...back to the grind.

What I'm Listening To:

First Word That Comes To Mind:

What I'm Currently Reading:


Terror Alert Level

profile
last
next
archives
cast
random
newest
email
notes
design
diaryland