Tender, Still

05/04/2006 - 9:50 PM

He was wearing a dark green t-shirt tonight that just looked amazing on him. "You look even cuter than usual tonight."

His lips reached for mine, and who am I to deny lips that kissable? The kiss, tender still, but more pressing, lingered for a bit, breaking for a moment to catch a gulp of air, and then returned with a vengeance. Tongues, lips, teeth, hands, hair, skin, ear, neck, nipple...this is going somewhere, and I think you know where. Next thing I know, he's on his knees in front of my desk chair, grasping me in one hand while the other one holds my shorts down just far enough to go diving. I don't know if it was the change of venue, the way I was sitting, or just the novelty of the moment, but there was an intensity there that tells you that this isn't going to be your average, run-of-the-mill temple worship. His mouth and his hand were perfectly synchronized, and it only took a few minutes of that hot mouth to drive me to the brink. But the brink was more steep than usual, and I wasn't quite prepared for what happened next. It started the same way as usual...click, click, click, clickclick, clickclick...but when the car started dropping down the track, the brakes gave out. I grunted, I yelped, I cursed, and, finally, I laughed an uncontrollable belly laugh that even caught myself off guard. I'm apologizing, he's in awe, and for a brief second our eyes meet, and we know instantly something clicked. I had to kiss him, but I could tell he was trying to hesitate for a minute to get things cleaned up. I wasn't having that, though, and the kiss wasn't as eager, but it was definitely tender, still.

I love this man.

What I'm Listening To: Marc Broussard - Saturday

First Word That Comes To Mind: tender

What I'm Currently Reading: Muscle and Fitness magazine


Terror Alert Level

profile
last
next
archives
cast
random
newest
email
notes
design
diaryland